Deck 383



Upscale Shabby

​​​Karaoke, Now back on Tuesday night from 7-9P.

We encourage people who feel they can not sing to give it a try.  NO JUDGEMENT ZONE. Let's have fun! 

Live Music Schedule: June


Thurs. July 4: RYE (Ryan Newman) 12-3P

Fri. July 5: Cindy Wheeler 5:30-8:30P

Sat. July 6: Stan Gregory 5:30-8:30P

Sun. July 7: Stan Gregory 11:30A-2:30P

Fri. July 12: RYE (Ryan Newman) 5:30-8:30P

Sat. July 13: Greg Van Allen 5:30-8:30P

Sun July 14: Creampuffs and Bourbon  11:30A-2:30P

Fri. July 19: Creampuffs and Bourbon 5:30-8:30P

Sat. July 20: TBA

Sun. July 21: Stan Gregory 11:30A-2:30P

Fri. July 26:  Baxter-LaCombe 5:30-8:30P

Sat. July 27: Stan Gregory 5:30-8:30P

Sun. July 28: Creampuffs and Bourbon 11:30A-2:30P